Chris Sailer Leadership Award

Given annually to senior student-athletes that demonstrate exceptional leadership and a commitment to serving others. Given by Lucy Small DeStefano ’99 S94 and Chris DeStefano ’94 S99 in honor of Chris Sailer, Hall-of-Fame women’s lacrosse coach at Princeton from 1987-2022.

2023 – Quincy M. Monday ’23
Grace E. Stone ’23
2024 – Matthew F. Allocco ’24
Leilani Bender ’24

Upcoming Events

No Events